2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Mars Hill W, 90-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Tusculum L, 62-82 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 13 at Carson-Newman L, 82-111 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Carson-Newman L, 72-82 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Lincoln Memorial W, 67-60 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Lees-McRae * W, 81-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Belmont Abbey * 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Toy Drive
Wed., Dec. 11 vs. Southern Wesleyan * 5:30 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Community Night
Sat., Dec. 14 at Barton * 2:00 PM EST
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Holston View Elementary
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. UVa-Wise 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Jan. 02 at Southern Wesleyan * 5:30 PM EST
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Mount Olive * 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Adult & Graduate Studies Appreciation
Wed., Jan. 08 at Converse * 6:00 PM EST
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 11 at Chowan * 2:00 PM EST
  Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. North Greenville * 5:30 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Limestone * 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Converse * 5:30 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 25 at Belmont Abbey * 2:00 PM EST
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 29 at Lees-McRae * 5:30 PM EST
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Barton * 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club Appreciation
Wed., Feb. 05 at Erskine * 5:30 PM EST
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 08 at Mount Olive * 2:00 PM EST
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 12 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 5:30 PM EST
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Chowan * 2:00 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Erskine * 5:30 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 22 at Limestone * 2:00 PM EST
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 25 at North Greenville * 5:30 PM EST
  Tigerville, S.C.
* Conference
Bold team: Home event